Oklahoma Pizza Company LLC
How we got $113K
Based on 3 employees reported for PPP in 2020, grown 8% a year since.
Estimated value over time
▲ 26% since 2020Today's estimate scaled by the headcount reported each year and that year's prices. A trend, not a record of past sale values.
What we know
What they do
Dirty Richards pizza shop and pub in Mt Dora, FL offers pizza, subs, burgers, hot dogs, salads and desserts for takeout, delivery and curbside pickup. The page describes it as a Slice partner and does not state anything else about its customers.
From the company's website. Industry: Restaurants.
Compared with similar businesses nearby
| Business | Est. revenue | Distance |
|---|---|---|
| OKLAHOMA PIZZA COMPANY LLC this business | $490K | — |
| CAROLS KITCHEN LLC Norman · 10 employees | $953K | 0.0 mi |
| NACHO BUSINESS, NORMAN CLASSEN, LLC Norman · 21 employees | $1.6M | 0.0 mi |
| La Reina De Los Tacos Norman | $1.7M | 0.1 mi |
| GYRO HERO, LLC Norman · 4 employees | $868K | 0.1 mi |
| China Wonder Norman | $1.7M | 0.1 mi |
| Amy's Italian Restaurant Norman | $1.7M | 0.1 mi |
Ranges & sources
| Revenue range | $290K – $580K |
| EBITDA range | $37K – $74K |
| Industry (NAICS) | Full-Service Restaurants (722511) |
| Value range | $53K – $160K |
EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.
Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Full methodology
History & advisors
Advisors
- BankingBank 7PPP / SBA lender
From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.
Banking relationships
| Bank 7 PPP 2020 | All 400 borrowers → |
From PPP and SBA loan records, which name the bank but not the individual banker.
PPP loans
| Approved | Draw | Amount | Jobs |
|---|---|---|---|
| 4/15/2020 | first | $33K | 3 |
Public records
Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.
About Oklahoma Pizza Company LLC
Oklahoma Pizza Company LLC is a restaurants company in Norman, Oklahoma, in business since 2020. Its estimated annual revenue is about $490K, with roughly $63K of EBITDA. It has about 3 employees. Its estimated business value is $113K (likely range $53K–$160K).
Common questions
- Who owns Oklahoma Pizza Company LLC?
- The owner of Oklahoma Pizza Company LLC isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
- How much revenue does Oklahoma Pizza Company LLC make?
- SeeBITDA estimates Oklahoma Pizza Company LLC's annual revenue at about $490K (likely between $290K and $580K), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
- What is Oklahoma Pizza Company LLC worth?
- About $113K, roughly 1.8× its estimated EBITDA of $63K, typical for a restaurants company its size. Likely range: $53K–$160K.
- How many employees does Oklahoma Pizza Company LLC have?
- About 3, as reported on its PPP loan.
- When was Oklahoma Pizza Company LLC founded?
- Oklahoma Pizza Company LLC has been in business since 2020.