SeeBITDAOklahoma

Laser Spine Institute

  • 4727 Gaillardia Pkwy Ste 150, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2004
  • NAICS 6211
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$299Klikely range$1.7M
About 3.3× its yearly EBITDA, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
EBITDA
$328K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$1.5M
Revenue$1.5M
× 22% EBITDA margin$328K
× 3.3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 22 years (since 2004)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
Laser Spine Institute
this business
$1.5M$328K—
Landmark Health
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
Digestive Disease Specialists, Inc - Gaillardia
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
Mandraccia Robert V Md
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$328K0.2 mi
JENNIE M. HUNNEWELL, M.D. P.L.L.C.
Oklahoma City · 15 employees
$5.4M$849K0.2 mi
S. Blake Kelly, Md
Oklahoma City
$3.0M$593K0.2 mi
DAVID MELENDEZ MD PC
Oklahoma City · 1 employees
$362K$91K0.2 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$525K – $2.0M
EBITDA range$113K – $420K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)
Value range$299K – $1.7M

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Laser Spine Institute

Laser Spine Institute is a doctors & clinics company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2004. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $328K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $299K–$1.7M).

Common questions

Who owns Laser Spine Institute?
The owner of Laser Spine Institute isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Laser Spine Institute make?
SeeBITDA estimates Laser Spine Institute's annual revenue at about $1.5M (likely between $525K and $2.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Laser Spine Institute worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3.3× its estimated EBITDA of $328K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $299K–$1.7M.
When was Laser Spine Institute founded?
Laser Spine Institute has been in business since 2004.