SeeBITDAOklahoma

Salt + Strand Salon LLC

  • 959 W Will Rogers Blvd, Claremore, OK
  • Since 2026
  • NAICS 8121
Estimated valueLow confidence
$211K
$63Klikely range$397K
About 2.1× its yearly EBITDA, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$436K
a year
EBITDA
$100K
23% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $211K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical hair & beauty salons business in Oklahoma$436K
Revenue$436K
× 23% EBITDA margin$100K
× 2.1 sale multiple = value$211K

Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
Salt + Strand Salon LLC
this business
$436K$100K—
California Nails
Claremore
$436K$100K0.1 mi
The Hair Place
Claremore
$436K$100K0.1 mi
Lavish Hair Studio
Claremore
$436K$100K0.1 mi
HEATWAVE, INC., AN OKLAHOMA CORPORATION
Claremore · 4 employees
$517K$119K0.1 mi
HeatWave Tanning
Claremore
$436K$100K0.1 mi
Shelby Hendricks
Claremore
$436K$100K0.1 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Personal care services businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (23%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$162K – $684K
EBITDA range$37K – $157K
Industry (NAICS)Personal care services (8121)
Value range$63K – $397K

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Advisors

  • BankingAll Capital BankPPP / SBA lender

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Banking relationships

All Capital Bank
7(a) 2026
All 8 borrowers →

From PPP and SBA loan records, which name the bank but not the individual banker.

Public records

SBA loans
1 since 2020
May 20267(a)$87KAll Capital Bank

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Salt + Strand Salon LLC

Salt + Strand Salon LLC is a hair & beauty salons company in Claremore, Oklahoma, in business since 2026. Its estimated annual revenue is about $436K, with roughly $100K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $211K (likely range $63K–$397K).

Common questions

Who owns Salt + Strand Salon LLC?
The owner of Salt + Strand Salon LLC isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Salt + Strand Salon LLC make?
SeeBITDA estimates Salt + Strand Salon LLC's annual revenue at about $436K (likely between $162K and $684K), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Salt + Strand Salon LLC worth?
About $211K, roughly 2.1× its estimated EBITDA of $100K, typical for a hair & beauty salons company its size. Likely range: $63K–$397K.
When was Salt + Strand Salon LLC founded?
Salt + Strand Salon LLC has been in business since 2026.