SeeBITDAOklahoma

Norman Board of Realtors

Offices of Real Estate Agents and Brokers
  • 4211 28th Ave NW #101, Norman, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 2010
Reported revenueReported figures
$512K
$486Klikely range$538K
Revenue
$512K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$164K
32% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Kara Cavallo
2026 President · source

How we got $512K

Based on IRS Form 990 (2024).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2024)$512K
× 32% profit margin$164K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner named
2 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Norman Board of Realtors
this business
$512K$164K—
ROI Real Estate
Norman
$959K$306K0.0 mi
Sterling Property Management
Norman
$959K$306K0.2 mi
Katie Willeford
Norman
$959K$306K1.0 mi
Mj Realty
Norman
$959K$306K1.1 mi
Amber Cook Realtor with Platinum Realty Group 4057777880
Norman
$959K$306K1.1 mi
Lungren Real Estate
Norman
$959K$306K1.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$486K – $538K
EBITDA range$155K – $172K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Real Estate Agents and Brokers (5312)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • RJ
    Robin Johnson
    Executive Director · $87K pay (Form 990)
  • JT
    Jessica Taylor
    Affiliate Council Chair · Form 990
  • SB
    Shavonne Buckener-Evans
    State Director · Form 990
  • BD
    Ben Dunaway
    President-Elect · Form 990
  • JL
    Jenna Laird
    State Director · Form 990
  • KG
    Keith Gasaway
    Treasurer · Form 990
  • JS
    JoAnne Stiles
    Director · Form 990
  • GA
    Gwen Arveson
    Director · Form 990
  • DQ
    Dan Quinn
    Director · Form 990
  • SM
    Steve Morren
    President · Form 990
  • TB
    Teresa Ballenger
    Past President · Form 990
  • JF
    Jackie Foos
    State Director · Form 990

Advisors

  • AccountingLarry Pace & Co PCPrepared its Form 990

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

2 locations

4211 28th Ave NW #101NormanThis listing
3100 Northwest Blvd Ste ANormanView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2024)$512K
Assets$1.8M
Tax-exempt since1972

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Norman Board of Realtors

Norman Board of Realtors is an offices of real estate agents and brokers company in Norman, Oklahoma, in business since 2010. It is owned by Kara Cavallo (2026 President). Its reported annual revenue is about $512K, with roughly $164K of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Norman Board of Realtors?
Norman Board of Realtors is owned by Kara Cavallo (2026 President), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Norman Board of Realtors make?
Norman Board of Realtors reported revenue of about $512K.
When was Norman Board of Realtors founded?
Norman Board of Realtors has been in business since 2010.