SeeBITDAOklahoma

Good News Learning Center - Parents' Day Out

Specialty Trade Contractors
  • 19529 E 4th Pl, Tulsa, OK
  • Since 2018
Estimated valueLow confidence
$235K
$87Klikely range$673K
About 1.9× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$966K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$124K
13% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $235K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical specialty trade contractors business in Oklahoma$966K
Revenue$966K
× 13% profit margin$124K
× 1.9 sale multiple = value$235K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Good News Learning Center is a part-time Christian preschool and elementary homeschool hybrid enrichment program run by Good News Church in Tulsa, OK, offering a faith-based learning environment for young children.

Products & services
PreschoolElementary Homeschool Hybrid classEnrichment program
Service area
Tulsa, OK
Certifications
Child Protection Training

From the company's website. Industry: Specialty Trade Contractors.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Lifeway publishing · brand it sells or installs
  • Brightwheel · brand it sells or installs
  • Raise Right app · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Good News Learning Center - Parents' Day Out
this business
$966K$124K—
Hope Kids Academy
Tulsa
$966K$124K0.0 mi
ALL SGNS LLC
Tulsa · 3 employees
$559K$72K0.5 mi
Ats Nde
Tulsa
$966K$124K0.5 mi
Relocation
Tulsa
$966K$124K0.5 mi
ACTION FENCE CO INC
Tulsa · 5 employees
$1.1M$125K0.5 mi
Am-rail Construction
Tulsa
$966K$124K0.6 mi

The full calculation

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$235K
Multiple for this size and industry1.9×
Value range$87K – $673K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Specialty Trade Contractors businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (13%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$447K – $2.3M
EBITDA range$57K – $295K
Industry (NAICS)Specialty Trade Contractors (238)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • MJ
    Ms. Julie
    Director · Company website · source
  • ML
    Ms. Ladonna
    Teacher · Company website · source
  • MC
    Ms. Courtney
    Teacher · Company website · source
  • MS
    Ms. Sheri
    Teacher · Company website · source
  • MR
    Ms. Rylee
    Teacher Assistant · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Good News Learning Center - Parents' Day Out

Good News Learning Center - Parents' Day Out is a specialty trade contractors company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 2018. Its estimated annual revenue is about $966K, with roughly $124K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $235K (likely range $87K–$673K).

Common questions

Who owns Good News Learning Center - Parents' Day Out?
The owner of Good News Learning Center - Parents' Day Out isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Good News Learning Center - Parents' Day Out make?
SeeBITDA estimates Good News Learning Center - Parents' Day Out's annual revenue at about $966K (likely between $447K and $2.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Good News Learning Center - Parents' Day Out worth?
About $235K, roughly 1.9× its estimated EBITDA of $124K, typical for a specialty trade contractors company its size. Likely range: $87K–$673K.
When was Good News Learning Center - Parents' Day Out founded?
Good News Learning Center - Parents' Day Out has been in business since 2018.