SeeBITDAOklahoma

InterBank Drive Thru

  • 429 S Jefferson St, Hobart, OK
  • Since 1999
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 27 years (since 1999)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
InterBank Drive Thru
this business
$1.9M$863K—
InterBank
Hobart
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
BancFirst
Hobart
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Frazer Bank
Hobart
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
All America Bank
Sentinel
$1.9M$863K10.5 mi
Southwest State Bank
Sentinel
$1.9M$863K10.5 mi
First National Bank
Roosevelt
$1.9M$863K12.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About InterBank Drive Thru

InterBank Drive Thru is a banks & credit unions company in Hobart, Oklahoma, in business since 1999. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns InterBank Drive Thru?
The owner of InterBank Drive Thru isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does InterBank Drive Thru make?
SeeBITDA estimates InterBank Drive Thru's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was InterBank Drive Thru founded?
InterBank Drive Thru has been in business since 1999.