SeeBITDAOklahoma

Main Street Cannabis Company

Retail Trade
Estimated valueLow confidence
$374K
$117Klikely range$613K
About 2× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$187K
9% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $374K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$2.1M
Revenue$2.1M
× 9% profit margin$187K
× 2 sale multiple = value$374K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Main Street Cannabis Company
this business
$2.1M$187K—
Conoco
Sand Springs
$5.2M$272K0.2 mi
Fine to Dime
Sand Springs
$2.1M$187K0.6 mi
YESTERDAY TO NOW LLC
Sand Springs · 1 employees
$311K$36K0.6 mi
SS FLOWERS LLC
Sand Springs · 2 employees
$471K$55K0.6 mi
Quilt Nuts
Sand Springs
$2.0M$217K0.6 mi
Phillips 66
Sand Springs
$5.2M$272K0.7 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$374K
Multiple for this size and industry2×
Value range$117K – $613K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (9%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$811K – $2.8M
EBITDA range$73K – $255K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (453)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Main Street Cannabis Company

Main Street Cannabis Company is a retail trade company in Newcastle, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.1M, with roughly $187K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $374K (likely range $117K–$613K).

Common questions

Who owns Main Street Cannabis Company?
The owner of Main Street Cannabis Company isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Main Street Cannabis Company make?
SeeBITDA estimates Main Street Cannabis Company's annual revenue at about $2.1M (likely between $811K and $2.8M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Main Street Cannabis Company worth?
About $374K, roughly 2× its estimated EBITDA of $187K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $117K–$613K.