SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 17100 N May Ave, Edmond, OK
  • Since 1902
  • Family-owned
  • NAICS 5221
Reported revenueReported figures
$48.0M
$45.6Mlikely range$50.4M
Revenue
$48.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$11.7M
24% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
John Tom Anderson
CEO · source

How we got $48.0M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$48.0M
× 24% profit margin$11.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

F&M Bank is a family-owned bank in Edmond, Oklahoma offering personal and business banking, loans, and mortgages. The site says it has been in operation for 120 years and serves Oklahomans.

Products & services
Personal CheckingBonuSelect CheckingSavings AccountMoney Market AccountCertificates of Deposit (CDs)Individual Retirement Accounts (IRAs)Personal Credit CardsPersonal LoansBusiness CheckingBusiness Savings AccountTreasury Management ServicesRemote Deposit Capture
Markets served
PersonalBusinessAgricultureTribal BankingNative American
Service area
OklahomaGreater Oklahoma CityOklahoma City
Certifications
NMLS#401420

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Farms & ranches

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
F&m Bank
this business
$48.0M$11.7M—
First Fidelity Bank - Rose Creek
Edmond
$1.8M$813K0.5 mi
MidFirst Bank
Edmond
$1.8M$813K0.6 mi
People's Bank & Trust
Edmond
$1.8M$813K0.8 mi
RCB Bank
Edmond
$1.8M$813K1.1 mi
Communication FCU
Edmond
$1.8M$813K1.2 mi
Arvest Bank
Edmond
$1.8M$813K1.2 mi

The full calculation

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$45.6M – $50.4M
EBITDA range$11.1M – $12.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Family-owned

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by F&M BANCSHARES INC
Revenue (2025)$48.0M
Pre-tax income$11.7M
Assets$809.5M
Deposits$667.8M
Employees118
Branches11
Established1902
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees51–200

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About F&m Bank

F&m Bank is a family-owned banks & credit unions company in Edmond, Oklahoma, in business since 1902. It is owned by John Tom Anderson (CEO). Its reported annual revenue is about $48.0M, with roughly $11.7M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns F&m Bank?
F&m Bank is owned by John Tom Anderson (CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does F&m Bank make?
F&m Bank reported revenue of about $48.0M.
When was F&m Bank founded?
F&m Bank has been in business since 1902.