SeeBITDAOklahoma

Goldmill Co.

Professional, scientific, and technical services
  • 7170 S Braden Ave Ste 210, Tulsa, OK
  • NAICS 54
Estimated valueLow confidence
$534K
$157Klikely range$957K
About 2.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$214K
20% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $534K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical professional, scientific, and technical services business in Oklahoma$1.1M
Revenue$1.1M
× 20% profit margin$214K
× 2.5 sale multiple = value$534K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Goldmill Co.
this business
$1.1M$214K—
Hunt Patton & Brazeal
Tulsa
$948K$188K0.0 mi
Stanley And Morgan
Tulsa
$948K$188K0.0 mi
Blades & Gee Attorneys
Tulsa
$948K$188K0.0 mi
Blades & Gee, PLLC
Tulsa
$948K$188K0.0 mi
CREASON & ASSOCIATES, PC
Tulsa · 5 employees
$1.2M$234K0.0 mi
Three-fold Cord Ministries
Tulsa
$1.1M$214K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$534K
Multiple for this size and industry2.5×
Value range$157K – $957K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Professional, scientific, and technical services businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (20%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$396K – $1.6M
EBITDA range$78K – $319K
Industry (NAICS)Professional, scientific, and technical services (54)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Advisors

  • BankingGateway First BankPPP / SBA lender

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Banking relationships

Gateway First Bank
7(a) 2023
All 26 borrowers →

From PPP and SBA loan records, which name the bank but not the individual banker.

Public records

SBA loans
1 since 2020
Oct 20227(a)$150KGateway First Bank

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Goldmill Co.

Goldmill Co. is a professional, scientific, and technical services company in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.1M, with roughly $214K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $534K (likely range $157K–$957K).

Common questions

Who owns Goldmill Co.?
The owner of Goldmill Co. isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Goldmill Co. make?
SeeBITDA estimates Goldmill Co.'s annual revenue at about $1.1M (likely between $396K and $1.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Goldmill Co. worth?
About $534K, roughly 2.5× its estimated EBITDA of $214K, typical for a professional, scientific, and technical services company its size. Likely range: $157K–$957K.