SeeBITDAOklahoma

Citizens Bank & Trust Company

  • 10 W Main St, Ardmore, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 1978
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$3.8M
$1.2Mlikely range$5.7M
Revenue
$3.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.7M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $3.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$3.8M
Revenue$3.8M
× 45% profit margin$1.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 48 years (since 1978)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Citizens Bank & Trust is a community bank in Ardmore, Oklahoma, offering personal and commercial banking, loans, mobile banking, and wealth management to Ardmore families and businesses.

Products & services
Personal ProductsCommercial ProductsMobile BankingLoansWealth ManagementKids' Savings ClubChristmas Club AccountsElite Interest Checking50+ Interest CheckingSimply Free CheckingCitizens Choice CheckingZelle
Markets served
Small business ownersStudentsFamilies
Service area
Ardmore, OKSouthern Oklahoma
Certifications
FDIC Insurance

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Citizens Bank & Trust Company
this business
$3.8M$1.7M—
BancFirst
Ardmore
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
Ibc Bank
Ardmore
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
1NB
Ardmore
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
1NB
Ardmore
$1.9M$863K1.0 mi
First National Bank
Ardmore
$1.9M$863K1.0 mi
Bmo Bank N.a Branches
Ardmore
$19.2M$8.6M1.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.2M – $5.7M
EBITDA range$522K – $2.6M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1978
“Since 1978, Citizens Bank & Trust has been Ardmore’s hometown bank, offering friendly faces, trusted guidance, and big-bank services with a neighborly touch.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

2 locations

10 W Main StArdmoreThis listing
1100 N Commerce StArdmoreView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Citizens Bank & Trust Company

Citizens Bank & Trust Company is a banks & credit unions company in Ardmore, Oklahoma, in business since 1978. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.8M, with roughly $1.7M of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Citizens Bank & Trust Company?
The owner of Citizens Bank & Trust Company isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Citizens Bank & Trust Company make?
SeeBITDA estimates Citizens Bank & Trust Company's annual revenue at about $3.8M (likely between $1.2M and $5.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Citizens Bank & Trust Company founded?
Citizens Bank & Trust Company has been in business since 1978.