SeeBITDAOklahoma

Security State Bank

  • 210 S Mekusukey Ave, Wewoka, OK
  • Since 1911
Reported revenueReported figures
$25.9M
$24.6Mlikely range$27.2M
Revenue
$25.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$9.7M
38% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $25.9M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$25.9M
× 38% profit margin$9.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Employees over time

▼ 12% since 2020
0501002020202120222023202420255952
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550059$17.3M$6.5M
2021Form 550062$18.2M$6.8M
2022Form 550054$15.8M$5.9M
2023Form 550051$15.0M$5.6M
2024Form 550052$15.3M$5.7M
2025Form 550052$15.3M$5.7M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Security State Bank
this business
$25.9M$9.7M—
First United Bank
Holdenville
$1.9M$863K7.3 mi
Arbuckle FCU
Holdenville
$1.9M$863K7.4 mi
First National Bank and Trust
Holdenville
$1.9M$863K8.0 mi
Security State Bank of Oklahoma
Holdenville
$1.9M$863K8.1 mi
BancFirst
Seminole
$1.9M$863K11.0 mi
First United Bank
Seminole
$1.9M$863K11.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$24.6M – $27.2M
EBITDA range$9.3M – $10.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by SECURITY BANCSHARES CORP
Revenue (2025)$25.9M
Pre-tax income$9.7M
Assets$394.8M
Deposits$319.9M
Employees50
Branches4
Established1911
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Security State Bank

Security State Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Wewoka, Oklahoma, in business since 1911. Its reported annual revenue is about $25.9M, with roughly $9.7M of EBITDA. It has about 52 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Security State Bank?
The owner of Security State Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Security State Bank make?
Security State Bank reported revenue of about $25.9M.
How many employees does Security State Bank have?
About 52, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Security State Bank founded?
Security State Bank has been in business since 1911.