SeeBITDAOklahoma

Preterist Research Institute

Retail Trade
  • 1405 4th Ave NW #109, Ardmore, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$685K
$188Klikely range$1.2M
About 2.4× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$4.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$285K
7% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $685K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$4.1M
Revenue$4.1M
× 7% profit margin$285K
× 2.4 sale multiple = value$685K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Preterist Research Institute
this business
$4.1M$285K—
A&A EQUIPMENT
Ardmore · 7 employees
$4.5M$492K0.1 mi
Billingsley Ford Lincoln-Mercury
Ardmore
$2.3M$126K0.1 mi
Cato Fashions
Ardmore
$1.7M$179K0.1 mi
Harbor Freight Tools
Ardmore
$41.8M$3.7M0.1 mi
Delicia On Wheels
Ardmore
$3.0M$203K0.2 mi
Uscellular
Ardmore
$1.5M$111K0.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$685K
Multiple for this size and industry2.4×
Value range$188K – $1.2M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (7%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.4M – $5.9M
EBITDA range$98K – $413K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (44)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Preterist Research Institute

Preterist Research Institute is a retail trade company in Ardmore, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $4.1M, with roughly $285K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $685K (likely range $188K–$1.2M).

Common questions

Who owns Preterist Research Institute?
The owner of Preterist Research Institute isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Preterist Research Institute make?
SeeBITDA estimates Preterist Research Institute's annual revenue at about $4.1M (likely between $1.4M and $5.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Preterist Research Institute worth?
About $685K, roughly 2.4× its estimated EBITDA of $285K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $188K–$1.2M.