SeeBITDAOklahoma

Forrester Family Dentistry

Offices of Dentists
  • 105 N Main St, Eufaula, OK
  • Since 2021
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$580Klikely range$1.9M
About 3.6× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$362K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical offices of dentists business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 19% profit margin$362K
× 3.6 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Forrester Family Dentistry
this business
$1.9M$362K—
ROBERT MICHAEL DEW D.D.S INC
Eufaula · 3 employees
$872K$188K0.0 mi
Roley D. Mcintosh, Dds, Pc
Eufaula
$1.9M$362K0.7 mi
McIntosh Dental Clinic
Eufaula
$1.9M$362K0.7 mi
Dr. Stanley P. Mcintosh
Eufaula
$1.9M$362K0.7 mi
SP MCINTOSH, DDS PLLC
Eufaula · 6 employees
$1.1M$236K3.9 mi
Beaver Family Dental
Checotah
$1.9M$362K11.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3.6×
Value range$580K – $1.9M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Dentists businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.0M – $2.2M
EBITDA range$201K – $435K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Dentists (6212)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Advisors

  • BankingArvest BankPPP / SBA lender

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Banking relationships

Arvest Bank
7(a) 2021
All 5,114 borrowers →

From PPP and SBA loan records, which name the bank but not the individual banker.

Public records

SBA loans
2 since 2020
May 20217(a)$50KArvest Bank
May 20217(a)$135KArvest Bank

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Forrester Family Dentistry

Forrester Family Dentistry is an offices of dentists company in Eufaula, Oklahoma, in business since 2021. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $362K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $580K–$1.9M).

Common questions

Who owns Forrester Family Dentistry?
The owner of Forrester Family Dentistry isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Forrester Family Dentistry make?
SeeBITDA estimates Forrester Family Dentistry's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $1.0M and $2.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Forrester Family Dentistry worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3.6× its estimated EBITDA of $362K, typical for a offices of dentists company its size. Likely range: $580K–$1.9M.
When was Forrester Family Dentistry founded?
Forrester Family Dentistry has been in business since 2021.