SeeBITDAOklahoma

Last Looks Pro Makeup Store & Beauty Boutique

Retail Trade
  • 4300 N Post Rd, Spencer, OK
  • Since 1999
  • NAICS 446
Estimated valueLow confidence
$840K
$205Klikely range$1.3M
About 2.4× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$4.6M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$350K
8% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $840K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$4.6M
Revenue$4.6M
× 8% profit margin$350K
× 2.4 sale multiple = value$840K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 27 years (since 1999)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Last Looks Pro Makeup Store & Beauty Boutique
this business
$4.6M$350K—
Fulton Marine
Oklahoma City
$22.5M$987K1.5 mi
Damaged Cars
Oklahoma City
$22.5M$987K1.5 mi
Fedup Automotive
Nicoma Park
$22.5M$987K1.5 mi
Redline Motorsports
Oklahoma City
$22.5M$987K1.5 mi
SHADY NOOK AUTO PARTS INC
Oklahoma City · 4 employees
$5.7M$283K1.5 mi
405 Cash For Cars
Oklahoma City
$22.5M$987K1.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$840K
Multiple for this size and industry2.4×
Value range$205K – $1.3M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (8%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.4M – $6.1M
EBITDA range$107K – $459K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (446)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Last Looks Pro Makeup Store & Beauty Boutique

Last Looks Pro Makeup Store & Beauty Boutique is a retail trade company in Spencer, Oklahoma, in business since 1999. Its estimated annual revenue is about $4.6M, with roughly $350K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $840K (likely range $205K–$1.3M).

Common questions

Who owns Last Looks Pro Makeup Store & Beauty Boutique?
The owner of Last Looks Pro Makeup Store & Beauty Boutique isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Last Looks Pro Makeup Store & Beauty Boutique make?
SeeBITDA estimates Last Looks Pro Makeup Store & Beauty Boutique's annual revenue at about $4.6M (likely between $1.4M and $6.1M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Last Looks Pro Makeup Store & Beauty Boutique worth?
About $840K, roughly 2.4× its estimated EBITDA of $350K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $205K–$1.3M.
When was Last Looks Pro Makeup Store & Beauty Boutique founded?
Last Looks Pro Makeup Store & Beauty Boutique has been in business since 1999.