SeeBITDAOklahoma

Ynb Main St, Very Friendly Bank

Reported revenueReported figures
$12.6M
$12.0Mlikely range$13.2M
Revenue
$12.6M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.0M
8% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
  • Katrina Davis
    Signs company filings · Form 5500 (2021)

How we got $12.6M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$12.6M
× 8% profit margin$1.0M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Employees over time

▲ 10% since 2020
0501002020202120222023202420255055
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550050$14.7M$1.2M
2021Form 550043$12.6M$1.0M
2022Form 550044$12.9M$1.0M
2023Form 550052$15.3M$1.2M
2024Form 550054$15.8M$1.3M
2025Form 550055$16.1M$1.3M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Ynb Main St, Very Friendly Bank
this business
$12.6M$1.0M—
InterBank
Yukon
$1.8M$813K0.8 mi
Arvest Bank
Yukon
$1.8M$813K0.8 mi
RCB Bank
Yukon
$1.8M$813K0.9 mi
Bank Of Oklahoma
Yukon
$1.8M$813K1.2 mi
MidFirst Bank
Yukon
$1.8M$813K1.2 mi
Credit Union Service Centers
Yukon
$1.8M$813K1.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$12.0M – $13.2M
EBITDA range$951K – $1.1M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by INTL BANCSHARES OK
Revenue (2025)$12.6M
Pre-tax income$1.0M
Assets$248.9M
Deposits$227.2M
Employees62
Branches5
Established1912

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Ynb Main St, Very Friendly Bank

Ynb Main St, Very Friendly Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Yukon, Oklahoma, in business since 1912. Its reported annual revenue is about $12.6M, with roughly $1.0M of EBITDA. It has about 55 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Ynb Main St, Very Friendly Bank?
The owner of Ynb Main St, Very Friendly Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Ynb Main St, Very Friendly Bank make?
Ynb Main St, Very Friendly Bank reported revenue of about $12.6M.
How many employees does Ynb Main St, Very Friendly Bank have?
About 55, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Ynb Main St, Very Friendly Bank founded?
Ynb Main St, Very Friendly Bank has been in business since 1912.