SeeBITDAOklahoma

First Farmers National Bank

  • 319 E D Ave #3227, Waurika, OK
  • Since 1996
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 30 years (since 1996)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

1st Farmers National Bank is a locally owned bank in Waurika, Oklahoma, offering deposits, loans, check cards and online/mobile banking. It has served the Waurika area with five generations of local ownership.

Products & services
DepositsLoansCheck CardsOnline Banking
Service area
Waurika, OklahomaWaurika area

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First Farmers National Bank
this business
$1.9M$863K—
First Summit Bank
Ryan
$2.1M$304K10.2 mi
Peoples Bank & Trust Co.
Ryan
$1.3M$-470K10.2 mi
First National Bank
Comanche
$11.5M$5.2M14.2 mi
Walters Bank & Trust Co
Walters
$3.6M$898K22.3 mi
Halliburton Employees Federal Credit Union
Duncan
$1.9M$863K22.8 mi
Ringling Food Bank
Ringling
$1.9M$863K22.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

“1st Farmers National Bank is a locally owned bank with five generations of local ownership having served the Waurika area.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About First Farmers National Bank

First Farmers National Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Waurika, Oklahoma, in business since 1996. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns First Farmers National Bank?
The owner of First Farmers National Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does First Farmers National Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates First Farmers National Bank's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was First Farmers National Bank founded?
First Farmers National Bank has been in business since 1996.