SeeBITDAOklahoma

The Higher Care Clinic: Jason Sims, DO

Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories
  • 3540 E 31st St, Tulsa, OK
  • Since 2009
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$299Klikely range$2.0M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$366K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical medical and diagnostic laboratories business in Oklahoma$1.7M
Revenue$1.7M
× 22% profit margin$366K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 17 years (since 2009)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

The Higher Care Clinic (Thc2) in Tulsa, Oklahoma provides primary care, telehealth, IV therapy, men's health, and medical cannabis certifications, with a holistic, patient-centered approach for patients of all ages.

Products & services
TelehealthIV TherapyPrimary CareMen's HealthHealthcare MembershipsMedical CannabisOxygen Therapy ServicesCBD therapy with plant-based productsTestosterone replacement therapyMedical cannabis certifications
Markets served
AdultsPediatricsFamily healthcare memberships
Service area
Tulsa, OKOklahomaMissouriLouisianaMississippi

From the company's website. Industry: Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
The Higher Care Clinic: Jason Sims, DO
this business
$1.7M$366K—
HEALTH OUTREACH PREVENTION EDUCATION, INC
Tulsa · 7 employees
$2.0M$390K0.0 mi
A1 Medical Imaging Open MRI of Tulsa
Tulsa
$1.7M$366K0.2 mi
Labcorp
Tulsa
$1.7M$366K0.3 mi
Labcorp
Tulsa
$1.7M$366K0.3 mi
Utica Park Clinic - 21st & Harvard
Tulsa
$1.7M$366K1.0 mi
I.C. THREW U
Tulsa · 1 employees
$701K$177K1.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$299K – $2.0M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$578K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$124K – $565K
Industry (NAICS)Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories (6215)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About The Higher Care Clinic: Jason Sims, DO

The Higher Care Clinic: Jason Sims, DO is a medical and diagnostic laboratories company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 2009. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.7M, with roughly $366K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $299K–$2.0M).

Common questions

Who owns The Higher Care Clinic: Jason Sims, DO?
The owner of The Higher Care Clinic: Jason Sims, DO isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does The Higher Care Clinic: Jason Sims, DO make?
SeeBITDA estimates The Higher Care Clinic: Jason Sims, DO's annual revenue at about $1.7M (likely between $578K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is The Higher Care Clinic: Jason Sims, DO worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $366K, typical for a medical and diagnostic laboratories company its size. Likely range: $299K–$2.0M.
When was The Higher Care Clinic: Jason Sims, DO founded?
The Higher Care Clinic: Jason Sims, DO has been in business since 2009.