SeeBITDAOklahoma

Lakeside State Bank

  • 12602 S Highway 169, Oologah, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 2007
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$3.8M
$1.2Mlikely range$5.7M
Revenue
$3.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.7M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $3.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$3.8M
Revenue$3.8M
× 45% profit margin$1.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2020
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 19 years (since 2007)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Employees over time

01020202017
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550017$5.0M$2.2M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Lakeside State Bank
this business
$3.8M$1.7M—
Armstrong Bank
Oologah
$1.9M$863K1.4 mi
Ameri Bank
Collinsville
$1.9M$863K7.7 mi
RCB Bank
Collinsville
$1.9M$863K7.8 mi
AMERIBANK HOLDING COMPANY
Collinsville
$22.4M$10.1M7.8 mi
Vast Bank
Collinsville
$1.9M$863K7.8 mi
Armstrong Bank
Collinsville
$1.9M$863K7.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.2M – $5.7M
EBITDA range$522K – $2.6M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

12602 S Highway 169OologahThis listing
516 Walnut StChelseaView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Lakeside State Bank

Lakeside State Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Oologah, Oklahoma, in business since 2007. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.8M, with roughly $1.7M of EBITDA. It has about 17 employees. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Lakeside State Bank?
The owner of Lakeside State Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Lakeside State Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Lakeside State Bank's annual revenue at about $3.8M (likely between $1.2M and $5.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
How many employees does Lakeside State Bank have?
About 17, from its 2020 retirement-plan filing.
When was Lakeside State Bank founded?
Lakeside State Bank has been in business since 2007.