SeeBITDAOklahoma

Comanche County District Court

  • 315 SW 5th St, Lawton, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$355K
$124Klikely range$591K
About 1.9× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$943K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$187K
20% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $355K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical law firms business in Oklahoma$943K
Revenue$943K
× 20% profit margin$187K
× 1.9 sale multiple = value$355K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Comanche County District Court
this business
$943K$187K—
Rochelle and Associates
Lawton
$943K$187K0.0 mi
NEWCOMBE & REDMAN INC
Lawton · 4 employees
$1.7M$310K0.1 mi
OKLAHOMA ABSTRACT COMPANY OF LAWTON, INC
Lawton · 20 employees
$4.6M$749K0.1 mi
Jay Stanley Walker
Lawton
$943K$187K0.1 mi
Carole Brown & Robert McMahan, Attorneys At Law
Lawton
$943K$187K0.1 mi
HYMAN Z. COPELAND INC.
Lawton · 7 employees
$1.4M$280K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$355K
Multiple for this size and industry1.9×
Value range$124K – $591K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Legal Services businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (20%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$411K – $1.3M
EBITDA range$81K – $259K
Industry (NAICS)Legal Services (5411)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Comanche County District Court

Comanche County District Court is a law firms company in Lawton, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $943K, with roughly $187K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $355K (likely range $124K–$591K).

Common questions

Who owns Comanche County District Court?
The owner of Comanche County District Court isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Comanche County District Court make?
SeeBITDA estimates Comanche County District Court's annual revenue at about $943K (likely between $411K and $1.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Comanche County District Court worth?
About $355K, roughly 1.9× its estimated EBITDA of $187K, typical for a law firms company its size. Likely range: $124K–$591K.