SeeBITDAOklahoma

First National Bank

  • 301 W Broadway St, Thomas, OK
  • Since 2004
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 22 years (since 2004)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

First Bank of Thomas is a bank in Thomas, Oklahoma that offers personal banking products and services, including checking and savings accounts, online and telephone banking, and ATMs.

Products & services
Checking AccountsSavings AccountsOnline BankingTelephone BankingATMChecking Balances and HistorySavings Balances and HistoryC.DLoanFund TransfersLoan PaymentsSafe deposit boxes
Service area
Thomas, OK

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Southwest Bank of Weatherford · brand it sells or installs
  • TCM Bank · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First National Bank
this business
$1.9M$863K—
Bank of the West
Thomas
$12.8M$4.2M0.2 mi
IBC Bank
Weatherford
$1.9M$863K15.1 mi
BancFirst
Weatherford
$1.9M$863K15.2 mi
Bank of Western Oklahoma
Weatherford
$7.7M$3.5M15.2 mi
Bank of Hydro
Weatherford
$13.6M$5.8M15.2 mi
MidFirst Bank
Weatherford
$1.9M$863K15.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About First National Bank

First National Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Thomas, Oklahoma, in business since 2004. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns First National Bank?
The owner of First National Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does First National Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates First National Bank's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was First National Bank founded?
First National Bank has been in business since 2004.