SeeBITDAOklahoma

Utica Park Clinic - NE 1st St.

Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories
  • 1301 NE 1st St, Pryor, OK
  • Since 2003
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$298Klikely range$2.0M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$366K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical medical and diagnostic laboratories business in Oklahoma$1.7M
Revenue$1.7M
× 22% profit margin$366K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 23 years (since 2003)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Utica Park Clinic is a multispecialty medical practice in Oklahoma offering primary care, specialty medicine, surgery, and emergency and urgent care for patients and families.

Products & services
24/7 care at seven of our Hillcrest emergency rooms (ER)Cardiovascular services, ranging from heart health screenings to surgical careGastroenterology treatments at our GI clinicOB/GYN services for women of all agesUrological care, including treatment for kidney failureOrthopedic careBone Health CenterJoint replacement surgeryBreast HealthCardiologyColon ScreeningDermatology
Markets served
women of all ages
Service area
OklahomaTulsaOwassoHillcrest

From the company's website. Industry: Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Oklahoma Heart Institute · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Utica Park Clinic - NE 1st St.
this business
$1.7M$366K—
Darin Gwartney, D.O.
Pryor
$1.7M$366K0.0 mi
Sujan Joshi MD
Pryor
$1.7M$366K0.0 mi
Advantage Testing
Pryor
$1.7M$366K0.0 mi
Elizabeth Weilert APRN
Pryor
$1.7M$366K0.8 mi
Lisa Weilert, APRN-CNP
Pryor
$1.7M$366K1.0 mi
Elliott Medical Plaza
Pryor
$1.7M$366K1.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$298K – $2.0M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$578K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$124K – $564K
Industry (NAICS)Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories (6215)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Utica Park Clinic - NE 1st St.

Utica Park Clinic - NE 1st St. is a medical and diagnostic laboratories company in Pryor, Oklahoma, in business since 2003. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.7M, with roughly $366K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $298K–$2.0M).

Common questions

Who owns Utica Park Clinic - NE 1st St.?
The owner of Utica Park Clinic - NE 1st St. isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Utica Park Clinic - NE 1st St. make?
SeeBITDA estimates Utica Park Clinic - NE 1st St.'s annual revenue at about $1.7M (likely between $578K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Utica Park Clinic - NE 1st St. worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $366K, typical for a medical and diagnostic laboratories company its size. Likely range: $298K–$2.0M.
When was Utica Park Clinic - NE 1st St. founded?
Utica Park Clinic - NE 1st St. has been in business since 2003.