SeeBITDAOklahoma

Secure Dentures and Implants

Offices of Dentists
  • 11422 N 134th East Ave, Owasso, OK
  • Since 2020
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$580Klikely range$1.9M
About 3.6× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$362K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical offices of dentists business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 19% profit margin$362K
× 3.6 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Secure Dentures and Implants is a dental practice in Owasso, OK offering dentures, dental implants, and extractions, with an on-site dental lab and financing options.

Products & services
Secure Smile Permanent Teeth in a DaySnap-in (Denture + Implant)Single & Multi-tooth ImplantsFull DenturesPartial DenturesImmediate & ReplacementAdjustments, Repairs & RelinesExtractionsDental Crowns & BridgesPayment Plans
Service area
Owasso, OK

From the company's website. Industry: Offices of Dentists.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Secure Dentures and Implants
this business
$1.9M$362K—
CHRIS WARD DDS PC
Owasso · 7 employees
$2.1M$412K1.4 mi
JILLIAN PRATHER FAMILY DENTISTRY PLLC
Owasso · 4 employees
$1.5M$286K1.4 mi
Owasso Periodontics & Dental Implants
Owasso
$1.9M$362K1.4 mi
Custom Dental of Owasso
Owasso
$3.7M$723K1.5 mi
Ruchira J Lalwani, Dds
Owasso
$1.9M$362K1.8 mi
Family Dental Care of Owasso
Owasso
$1.9M$362K1.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3.6×
Value range$580K – $1.9M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Dentists businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.0M – $2.2M
EBITDA range$201K – $435K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Dentists (6212)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Secure Dentures and Implants

Secure Dentures and Implants is an offices of dentists company in Owasso, Oklahoma, in business since 2020. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $362K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $580K–$1.9M).

Common questions

Who owns Secure Dentures and Implants?
The owner of Secure Dentures and Implants isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Secure Dentures and Implants make?
SeeBITDA estimates Secure Dentures and Implants's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $1.0M and $2.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Secure Dentures and Implants worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3.6× its estimated EBITDA of $362K, typical for a offices of dentists company its size. Likely range: $580K–$1.9M.
When was Secure Dentures and Implants founded?
Secure Dentures and Implants has been in business since 2020.