SeeBITDAOklahoma
Estimated valueLow confidence
$211K
$63Klikely range$396K
About 2.1× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$436K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$100K
23% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $211K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical hair & beauty salons business in Oklahoma$436K
Revenue$436K
× 23% profit margin$100K
× 2.1 sale multiple = value$211K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Prime Medical Spa is a Tulsa, OK beauty and wellness spa offering non-surgical beauty treatments such as injectables, laser treatments, facials, and wellness services to its clients.

Products & services
InjectablesEZGelJuvéderm®Restylane® KysseSculptra®Skinvive®Lip FillerBotox®Dysport®Laser Skin TreatmentArctic PeelNano Peel
Service area
Tulsa

From the company's website. Industry: Hair & beauty salons.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Juvéderm® · brand it sells or installs
  • Restylane® · brand it sells or installs
  • Sculptra® · brand it sells or installs
  • Skinvive® · brand it sells or installs
  • Botox® · brand it sells or installs
  • Dysport® · brand it sells or installs
  • PCA Skin® · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Prime Medical Spa
this business
$436K$100K—
Skin Deep Microblading
Tulsa
$436K$100K0.0 mi
Diosa Lash
Tulsa
$436K$100K0.1 mi
HairClub
Tulsa
$436K$100K0.2 mi
HAIR EXTENSIONS ETC, LLC
Tulsa · 1 employees
$135K$31K0.2 mi
RAHMAN ENTERPRISE LLC
Tulsa · 1 employees
$175K$40K0.2 mi
PRO NAILS OF TULSA LLC
Tulsa · 1 employees
$246K$57K0.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$211K
Multiple for this size and industry2.1×
Value range$63K – $396K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Personal care services businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (23%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$162K – $683K
EBITDA range$37K – $157K
Industry (NAICS)Personal care services (8121)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Prime Medical Spa

Prime Medical Spa is a hair & beauty salons company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 2021. Its estimated annual revenue is about $436K, with roughly $100K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $211K (likely range $63K–$396K).

Common questions

Who owns Prime Medical Spa?
The owner of Prime Medical Spa isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Prime Medical Spa make?
SeeBITDA estimates Prime Medical Spa's annual revenue at about $436K (likely between $162K and $683K), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Prime Medical Spa worth?
About $211K, roughly 2.1× its estimated EBITDA of $100K, typical for a hair & beauty salons company its size. Likely range: $63K–$396K.
When was Prime Medical Spa founded?
Prime Medical Spa has been in business since 2021.