SeeBITDAOklahoma

FaithCare Pharmacy

Retail Trade
Estimated valueLow confidence
$838K
$204Klikely range$1.3M
About 2.4× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$4.6M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$349K
8% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $838K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$4.6M
Revenue$4.6M
× 8% profit margin$349K
× 2.4 sale multiple = value$838K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
FaithCare Pharmacy
this business
$4.6M$349K—
Gret's
Burns Flat
$5.2M$272K0.0 mi
Lolli & Pops Liquor
Burns Flat
$3.0M$203K0.0 mi
Phillips 66
Burns Flat
$5.2M$272K0.3 mi
Martinez brothers auto salvage LLC.
Foss
$2.3M$126K0.5 mi
LANN LLC
Burns Flat · 10 employees
$2.8M$188K0.5 mi
Keith's Butcher Shop
Burns Flat
$3.0M$203K0.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$838K
Multiple for this size and industry2.4×
Value range$204K – $1.3M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (8%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.4M – $6.1M
EBITDA range$106K – $459K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (446)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Advisors

  • BankingLegacy BankPPP / SBA lender

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Banking relationships

Legacy Bank
7(a) 2025
All 727 borrowers →

From PPP and SBA loan records, which name the bank but not the individual banker.

Public records

SBA loans
3 since 2020
Nov 20247(a)$80KLegacy Bank
Nov 20247(a)$85KLegacy Bank
Nov 20247(a)$15KLegacy Bank

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About FaithCare Pharmacy

FaithCare Pharmacy is a retail trade company in Burns Flat, Oklahoma, in business since 2025. Its estimated annual revenue is about $4.6M, with roughly $349K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $838K (likely range $204K–$1.3M).

Common questions

Who owns FaithCare Pharmacy?
The owner of FaithCare Pharmacy isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does FaithCare Pharmacy make?
SeeBITDA estimates FaithCare Pharmacy's annual revenue at about $4.6M (likely between $1.4M and $6.1M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is FaithCare Pharmacy worth?
About $838K, roughly 2.4× its estimated EBITDA of $349K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $204K–$1.3M.
When was FaithCare Pharmacy founded?
FaithCare Pharmacy has been in business since 2025.