SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 100 Harper Valley Rd, Kiowa, OK
  • Since 1901
  • Family-owned
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Steve Burrage
Owner · source
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 125 years (since 1901)
  • Family in the business (Mark Burrage, CEO/President)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

FirstBank is an FDIC-insured bank with locations in Antlers, OK and other Oklahoma and Texas-area towns, offering personal and business banking, loans, and online services.

Products & services
CheckingSavings & InvestmentsHealth SavingsCDs & IRAsOnline BankingMobile BankingBill PayeStatementsZelle®TransferNow®CardHub®Personal Loans
Markets served
Commercial & BusinessPersonal
Service area
Antlers, OKAtokaCoalgateHugoKiowaBroken BowIdabelHochatown
Certifications
FDIC-Insured

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
FirstBank
this business
$1.9M$863K—
Bank of Oklahoma
Mcalester
$1.9M$863K7.7 mi
McAlester AAP Federal Credit Union
Mcalester
$634K$285K8.3 mi
First Family FCU
Mcalester
$1.9M$863K14.3 mi
BancFirst
Mcalester
$1.9M$863K15.7 mi
Arvest Bank
Mcalester
$1.9M$863K15.9 mi
SHIRLEY DONALDSON INC
Mcalester · 2 employees
$1.0M$467K15.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1901Family-owned
“The history of FirstBank began in 1901, when the Antlers National Bank was chartered.”

Leadership

  • MB
    Mark Burrage
    CEO/President · Company website · source
  • BS
    Barry Savage
    Senior Vice President, Loan Officer · Company website · source
  • DH
    Duston Hill
    Senior Vice President, Loan Officer · Company website · source
  • MB
    Mike Burrage
    Vice President, Loan Officer · Company website · source
  • JD
    John Denson
    Vice President, Loan Officer · Company website · source
  • KW
    Kaitlin Williams
    Human Resources Director · Company website · source
  • HC
    Heath Crow
    Chief IT Officer · Company website · source
  • AB
    Austin Bullard
    Vice President, Loan Officer · Company website · source
  • SW
    Suzie Whitehead
    Vice President, Loan Officer · Company website · source
  • BM
    Brandon Mize
    Vice President, Loan Officer · Company website · source
  • CH
    Chase Hutson
    Vice President, Loan Officer · Company website · source
  • JB
    Jeff Bryant
    Vice President, Loan Officer · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About FirstBank

FirstBank is a family-owned banks & credit unions company in Kiowa, Oklahoma, in business since 1901. It is owned by Steve Burrage. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns FirstBank?
FirstBank is owned by Steve Burrage, according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does FirstBank make?
SeeBITDA estimates FirstBank's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was FirstBank founded?
FirstBank has been in business since 1901.