SeeBITDAOklahoma

Warren Clinic

Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories
  • 8414 E 101st St, Tulsa, OK
  • 5 locations
  • Since 1997
  • NAICS 6215
Estimated valueLow confidence
$6.8M
$1.8Mlikely range$12.6M
About 4.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$8.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.5M
18% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $6.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical medical and diagnostic laboratories business in Oklahoma$8.5M
Revenue$8.5M
× 18% profit margin$1.5M
× 4.5 sale multiple = value$6.8M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
5 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 29 years (since 1997)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Warren Clinic
this business
$8.5M$1.5M—
Keith A Jesiolowski, MD
Tulsa
$1.7M$366K0.4 mi
James E. Burleson, DO
Tulsa
$1.7M$366K0.4 mi
John Gregory Lukeman, DO
Tulsa
$1.7M$366K0.4 mi
Renee M. Frenier, DO
Tulsa
$1.7M$366K0.4 mi
Michele M. Coulter, DO
Tulsa
$1.7M$366K0.4 mi
Noel Ernest Gattenby, DO
Tulsa
$1.7M$366K0.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$6.8M
Multiple for this size and industry4.5×
Value range$1.8M – $12.6M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (18%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$2.9M – $13.1M
EBITDA range$513K – $2.3M
Industry (NAICS)Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories (6215)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

5 locations

8414 E 101st StTulsaThis listing
11911 S Memorial DrBixbyView
1815 W 6th AveStillwaterView
10505 E 91st St Ste 201TulsaView
715 N Foreman StVinitaView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Warren Clinic

Warren Clinic is a medical and diagnostic laboratories company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 1997. Its estimated annual revenue is about $8.5M, with roughly $1.5M of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $6.8M (likely range $1.8M–$12.6M). It has 5 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Warren Clinic?
The owner of Warren Clinic isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Warren Clinic make?
SeeBITDA estimates Warren Clinic's annual revenue at about $8.5M (likely between $2.9M and $13.1M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Warren Clinic worth?
About $6.8M, roughly 4.5× its estimated EBITDA of $1.5M, typical for a medical and diagnostic laboratories company its size. Likely range: $1.8M–$12.6M.
When was Warren Clinic founded?
Warren Clinic has been in business since 1997.