SeeBITDAOklahoma

Quigley Chiropractic Clinic

  • 420 S Lynn Riggs Blvd, Claremore, OK
  • Since 2006
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$297Klikely range$1.6M
About 3.3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$326K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Dr. Keegan Quigley
Chiropractor · source
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$1.5M
Revenue$1.5M
× 22% profit margin$326K
× 3.3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 20 years (since 2006)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Quigley Chiropractic & Massage Therapy treats pain naturally at the source for patients, including those with auto, work, and sports injuries. The page lists a Louisville, KY address.

Products & services
Chiropractic careMassage
Markets served
Auto InjuriesWork InjuriesSports Injuries
Service area
Louisville

From the company's website. Industry: Doctors & clinics.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Quigley Chiropractic Clinic
this business
$1.5M$326K—
Green Country Home Health Care
Claremore
$1.5M$326K0.1 mi
B&K's Gassy Goat
Claremore
$1.5M$326K0.1 mi
Healthy Sleep - Claremore
Claremore
$1.5M$326K0.2 mi
Daniel Lane Smart
Claremore
$1.5M$326K0.2 mi
Ounce Upon A Time
Claremore
$1.5M$326K0.3 mi
T Nugs World of Cannabis Dispensary
Claremore
$1.5M$326K0.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3.3×
Value range$297K – $1.6M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$523K – $1.9M
EBITDA range$113K – $417K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Quigley Chiropractic Clinic

Quigley Chiropractic Clinic is a doctors & clinics company in Claremore, Oklahoma, in business since 2006. It is owned by Dr. Keegan Quigley (Chiropractor). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $326K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $297K–$1.6M).

Common questions

Who owns Quigley Chiropractic Clinic?
Quigley Chiropractic Clinic is owned by Dr. Keegan Quigley (Chiropractor), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Quigley Chiropractic Clinic make?
SeeBITDA estimates Quigley Chiropractic Clinic's annual revenue at about $1.5M (likely between $523K and $1.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Quigley Chiropractic Clinic worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3.3× its estimated EBITDA of $326K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $297K–$1.6M.
When was Quigley Chiropractic Clinic founded?
Quigley Chiropractic Clinic has been in business since 2006.