SeeBITDAOklahoma

First Oklahoma Bank

  • 100 S Riverfront Dr, Jenks, OK
  • Since 1923
  • NAICS 5221
Reported revenueReported figures
$76.9M
$73.1Mlikely range$80.8M
Revenue
$76.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$12.7M
17% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Tom Bennett III
President and CEO · source · confirmed by 2 sources

How we got $76.9M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$76.9M
× 17% profit margin$12.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

Employees over time

▼ 10% since 2020
010020020202021202220232024124112
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 5500124$36.4M$6.0M
2021Form 5500126$37.0M$6.1M
2022Form 5500127$37.2M$6.1M
2023Form 5500110$32.3M$5.3M
2024Form 5500112$32.8M$5.4M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2024
Reported financials
No website found
Owner named

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First Oklahoma Bank
this business
$76.9M$12.7M—
BancFirst
Jenks
$1.8M$813K0.4 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.7 mi
BancFirst
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.8 mi
IBC Bank
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.8 mi
City National Bank & Trust
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.8 mi
Arvest Bank
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.9 mi

The full calculation

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$73.1M – $80.8M
EBITDA range$12.1M – $13.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Advisors

  • AccountingEide Bailly LLPAudits its 401(k) plan (2024 filing)

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by FIRST OKLAHOMA HOLDINGS INC
Revenue (2025)$76.9M
Pre-tax income$12.7M
Assets$1.26B
Deposits$1.12B
Employees114
Branches3
Established1923
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About First Oklahoma Bank

First Oklahoma Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Jenks, Oklahoma, in business since 1923. It is owned by Tom Bennett III (President and CEO). Its reported annual revenue is about $76.9M, with roughly $12.7M of EBITDA. It has about 112 employees.

Common questions

Who owns First Oklahoma Bank?
First Oklahoma Bank is owned by Tom Bennett III (President and CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does First Oklahoma Bank make?
First Oklahoma Bank reported revenue of about $76.9M.
How many employees does First Oklahoma Bank have?
About 112, from its 2024 retirement-plan filing.
When was First Oklahoma Bank founded?
First Oklahoma Bank has been in business since 1923.