SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 308 NW 10th St, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2019
Estimated valueLow confidence
$332K
$118Klikely range$518K
About 1.8× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$184K
11% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $332K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical restaurants business in Oklahoma$1.7M
Revenue$1.7M
× 11% profit margin$184K
× 1.8 sale multiple = value$332K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Shaka is a family owned and operated restaurant serving tropical and modern Hawaiian dishes in Oklahoma City, offering dine-in and takeout.

Products & services
Tropical cuisineHawaiian food and flavorsDine-inTakeoutDelivery
Service area
Oklahoma City

From the company's website. Industry: Restaurants.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Shaka
this business
$1.7M$184K—
THE COLLECTIVE FOOD HALL LLC
Oklahoma City · 30 employees
$3.7M$364K0.0 mi
THE COLLECTIVE FOODHALL
Oklahoma City · 32 employees
$3.3M$330K0.0 mi
THE FRIED TACO LTD CO INC
Oklahoma City · 12 employees
$1.4M$156K0.0 mi
Bowl & Berries
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$184K0.0 mi
Libbie Lou’s Cajun Kitchen
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$184K0.0 mi
Press Waffle Co.
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$184K0.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$332K
Multiple for this size and industry1.8×
Value range$118K – $518K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Restaurants and Other Eating Places businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (11%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$753K – $2.2M
EBITDA range$82K – $240K
Industry (NAICS)Restaurants and Other Eating Places (7225)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Advisors

  • BankingReadycap Lending, LLCPPP / SBA lender

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Banking relationships

Readycap Lending, LLC
7(a) 2026
All 134 borrowers →

From PPP and SBA loan records, which name the bank but not the individual banker.

Public records

SBA loans
1 since 2020
Nov 20257(a)$50KReadycap Lending, LLC

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Shaka

Shaka is a restaurants company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2019. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.7M, with roughly $184K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $332K (likely range $118K–$518K).

Common questions

Who owns Shaka?
The owner of Shaka isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Shaka make?
SeeBITDA estimates Shaka's annual revenue at about $1.7M (likely between $753K and $2.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Shaka worth?
About $332K, roughly 1.8× its estimated EBITDA of $184K, typical for a restaurants company its size. Likely range: $118K–$518K.
When was Shaka founded?
Shaka has been in business since 2019.