SeeBITDAOklahoma

Arc Diagnostics Lab

  • 8551 N 125th East Ave Ste 150, Owasso, OK
  • Since 2020
  • NAICS 5413
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.4M
$326Klikely range$2.7M
About 3.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$391K
20% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.4M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical engineering & architecture business in Oklahoma$2.0M
Revenue$2.0M
× 20% profit margin$391K
× 3.5 sale multiple = value$1.4M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Arc Diagnostics Lab
this business
$2.0M$391K—
Owasso Computer Repair
Owasso
$2.0M$391K0.1 mi
AMERICAN BIOMEDICAL INC
Owasso · 1 employees
$528K$105K0.1 mi
Inspire Mobile Repair
Owasso
$2.0M$391K0.8 mi
Data Recoup
Owasso
$2.0M$391K0.9 mi
THE STACY GROUP, INC
Owasso · 12 employees
$3.9M$635K0.9 mi
TOTAL CONTROL SYSTEMS, INC.
Owasso · 11 employees
$3.6M$582K1.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.4M
Multiple for this size and industry3.5×
Value range$326K – $2.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Architectural, Engineering, and Related Services businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (20%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$588K – $3.2M
EBITDA range$117K – $640K
Industry (NAICS)Architectural, Engineering, and Related Services (5413)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Advisors

  • BankingFirst Bank of OwassoPPP / SBA lender

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Banking relationships

First Bank of Owasso
7(a) 2021
All 426 borrowers →

From PPP and SBA loan records, which name the bank but not the individual banker.

Public records

SBA loans
1 since 2020
Apr 20217(a)$250KFirst Bank of Owasso

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Arc Diagnostics Lab

Arc Diagnostics Lab is an engineering & architecture company in Owasso, Oklahoma, in business since 2020. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.0M, with roughly $391K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.4M (likely range $326K–$2.7M).

Common questions

Who owns Arc Diagnostics Lab?
The owner of Arc Diagnostics Lab isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Arc Diagnostics Lab make?
SeeBITDA estimates Arc Diagnostics Lab's annual revenue at about $2.0M (likely between $588K and $3.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Arc Diagnostics Lab worth?
About $1.4M, roughly 3.5× its estimated EBITDA of $391K, typical for a engineering & architecture company its size. Likely range: $326K–$2.7M.
When was Arc Diagnostics Lab founded?
Arc Diagnostics Lab has been in business since 2020.