SeeBITDAOklahoma

Access Medical Centers

  • 3428 NW Cache Rd, Lawton, OK
  • 11 locations
  • Since 2001
  • NAICS 6214
Estimated valueLow confidence
$17.8M
$3.7Mlikely range$35.6M
About 5.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$22.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$3.2M
15% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $17.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$22.2M
Revenue$22.2M
× 15% profit margin$3.2M
× 5.5 sale multiple = value$17.8M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
11 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 25 years (since 2001)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Products & services
Urgent CareWalk In ClinicsVirtual Urgent CareAntibody TestingIllnessesInjuryPhysicalsPediatricsX-raysLab Services & Blood WorkImmunizations & VaccinesBack Pain
Service area
ArizonaColoradoKansasMissouriNorth CarolinaOklahomaNebraskaTexas

From the company's website. Industry: Doctors & clinics.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Access Medical Centers
this business
$22.2M$3.2M—
FlexCare Infusion Centers
Lawton
$15.5M$2.4M0.6 mi
RED RIVER BOOTS, LLC
Lawton · 3 employees
$853K$184K0.6 mi
Memorial Health Infusion
Lawton
$2.2M$433K0.9 mi
New Vision at Comanche County Memorial Hospital
Lawton
$2.2M$433K1.0 mi
MMG Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery
Lawton
$2.2M$433K1.0 mi
LCHC Family Care Clinic
Lawton
$1.8M$380K1.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$17.8M
Multiple for this size and industry5.5×
Value range$3.7M – $35.6M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Outpatient Care Centers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (15%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$5.8M – $37.0M
EBITDA range$839K – $5.4M
Industry (NAICS)Outpatient Care Centers (6214)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

11 locations

3428 NW Cache RdLawtonThis listing
5300 SE 29th StDel CityView
16205 N Pennsylvania AveEdmondView
2109 S Santa Fe AveMooreView
1000 NW 32nd StNewcastleView
334 12th Ave SE #110NormanView
11601 S Western AveOklahoma CityView
3617 Northwest ExpyOklahoma CityView
13616 East 103rd St NOwassoView
275 S Perkins RdStillwaterView
301 S Mustang RdYukonView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Access Medical Centers

Access Medical Centers is a doctors & clinics company in Lawton, Oklahoma, in business since 2001. Its estimated annual revenue is about $22.2M, with roughly $3.2M of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $17.8M (likely range $3.7M–$35.6M). It has 11 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Access Medical Centers?
The owner of Access Medical Centers isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Access Medical Centers make?
SeeBITDA estimates Access Medical Centers's annual revenue at about $22.2M (likely between $5.8M and $37.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Access Medical Centers worth?
About $17.8M, roughly 5.5× its estimated EBITDA of $3.2M, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $3.7M–$35.6M.
When was Access Medical Centers founded?
Access Medical Centers has been in business since 2001.