SeeBITDAOklahoma

Central Oklahoma Federal Credit Union

  • 1828 E 1st St, Chandler, OK
  • Since 1999
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2021
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 27 years (since 1999)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Employees over time

▲ 8% since 2020
01020202020211314
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550013$3.8M$1.7M
2021Form 550014$4.1M$1.8M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Central Oklahoma Federal Credit Union
this business
$1.9M$863K—
IBC Bank
Chandler
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
IBC Bank
Chandler
$1.9M$863K0.9 mi
BancFirst
Chandler
$1.9M$863K1.4 mi
True Sky CU
Davenport
$1.9M$863K5.0 mi
True Sky Federal Credit Union
Davenport
$1.9M$863K5.3 mi
BancFirst
Carney
$1.9M$863K11.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Central Oklahoma Federal Credit Union

Central Oklahoma Federal Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Chandler, Oklahoma, in business since 1999. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA. It has about 14 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Central Oklahoma Federal Credit Union?
The owner of Central Oklahoma Federal Credit Union isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Central Oklahoma Federal Credit Union make?
SeeBITDA estimates Central Oklahoma Federal Credit Union's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
How many employees does Central Oklahoma Federal Credit Union have?
About 14, from its 2021 retirement-plan filing.
When was Central Oklahoma Federal Credit Union founded?
Central Oklahoma Federal Credit Union has been in business since 1999.