SeeBITDAOklahoma

Gregg Mechanical & Plumbing

  • 12324 E 86th St N #476, Owasso, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 2016
  • Family-owned
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.0M
$271Klikely range$1.9M
About 2.4× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$428K
12% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.0M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical plumbing, heating & air business in Oklahoma$3.7M
Revenue$3.7M
× 12% profit margin$428K
× 2.4 sale multiple = value$1.0M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Gregg Mechanical & Plumbing
this business
$3.7M$428K—
GREEN COUNTRY TOWER SERVICE LLC
Owasso · 5 employees
$1.2M$150K0.1 mi
ACTION PLUMBING AND SEWER CO
Owasso · 3 employees
$880K$113K0.5 mi
Sunset Plumbing
Owasso
$1.8M$237K0.8 mi
Tomco Plumbing
Owasso
$1.8M$237K0.9 mi
Air Solutions
Owasso
$1.8M$237K1.1 mi
Anytime Septic
Owasso
$1.8M$237K1.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.0M
Multiple for this size and industry2.4×
Value range$271K – $1.9M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (12%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.2M – $5.5M
EBITDA range$141K – $644K
Industry (NAICS)Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors (238220)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Family-owned
“We are a family owned and operated company with over 25 years of experience in the plumbing and piping industry.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

2 locations

12324 E 86th St N #476OwassoThis listing
12324 E 86th St N PMB 476OwassoView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Gregg Mechanical & Plumbing

Gregg Mechanical & Plumbing is a family-owned plumbing, heating & air company in Owasso, Oklahoma, in business since 2016. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.7M, with roughly $428K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.0M (likely range $271K–$1.9M). It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Gregg Mechanical & Plumbing?
The owner of Gregg Mechanical & Plumbing isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Gregg Mechanical & Plumbing make?
SeeBITDA estimates Gregg Mechanical & Plumbing's annual revenue at about $3.7M (likely between $1.2M and $5.5M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Gregg Mechanical & Plumbing worth?
About $1.0M, roughly 2.4× its estimated EBITDA of $428K, typical for a plumbing, heating & air company its size. Likely range: $271K–$1.9M.
When was Gregg Mechanical & Plumbing founded?
Gregg Mechanical & Plumbing has been in business since 2016.