SeeBITDAOklahoma

Sooner State Bank

  • 2 SE 4th St, Tuttle, OK
  • 5 locations
  • Since 1903
  • NAICS 5221
Reported revenueReported figures
$21.2M
$20.2Mlikely range$22.3M
Revenue
$21.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$6.4M
30% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $21.2M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$21.2M
× 30% profit margin$6.4M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
5 locations found

What they do

Sooner State Bank is a bank with branch locations in Tuttle, Newcastle, Konawa, Oklahoma City, and Midwest City, Oklahoma, offering personal and business checking, savings, loans, certificates of deposit, and Kasasa accounts. It says it provides service that exceeds family or business expectations.

Products & services
LoansPersonal Checking AccountsSavingsBusiness Checking AccountsKasasa Cash checkingKasasa Cash Back checkingKasasa SaverCertificates of DepositPremier Investment MMDAOverdraft PrivilegeOnline BankingDebit Card
Markets served
Personal checking customers
Service area
Tuttle, OKNewcastle, OKKonawa, OKOklahoma City, OKMidwest City, OKOKC metro
Certifications
Member FDIC

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Employees over time

▼ 11% since 2020
0501002020202120222023202420256457
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550064$18.8M$5.6M
2021Form 550056$16.4M$4.9M
2022Form 550051$15.0M$4.5M
2023Form 550038$11.1M$3.3M
2024Form 550057$16.7M$5.0M
2025Form 550057$16.7M$5.0M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Sooner State Bank
this business
$21.2M$6.4M—
Tuttle Bancshares Inc
Tuttle
$1.9M$863K0.0 mi
First National Bank and Trust Company
Tuttle
$1.9M$863K5.1 mi
The First National Bank & Trust Co
Tuttle
$1.9M$863K5.1 mi
The First National Bank and Trust Company
Minco
$1.9M$863K7.8 mi
All America Bank
Mustang
$1.9M$863K8.2 mi
YNB Mustang Bank
Mustang
$1.9M$863K8.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$20.2M – $22.3M
EBITDA range$6.1M – $6.7M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

5 locations

2 SE 4th StTuttleThis listing
127 N Broadway StKonawaView
212 Wright StNewcastleView
420 NW 32nd StNewcastleView
10301 N May AveOklahoma CityView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by TUTTLE BANCSHARES INC
Revenue (2025)$21.2M
Pre-tax income$6.4M
Assets$331.1M
Deposits$284.2M
Employees68
Branches7
Established1903
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Sooner State Bank

Sooner State Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Tuttle, Oklahoma, in business since 1903. Its reported annual revenue is about $21.2M, with roughly $6.4M of EBITDA. It has about 57 employees. It has 5 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Sooner State Bank?
The owner of Sooner State Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Sooner State Bank make?
Sooner State Bank reported revenue of about $21.2M.
How many employees does Sooner State Bank have?
About 57, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Sooner State Bank founded?
Sooner State Bank has been in business since 1903.