SeeBITDAOklahoma

Cummins Investment Corporation

Finance and insurance
  • 200 N Main St Ste A, Sand Springs, OK
  • NAICS 52
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$435Klikely range$2.1M
About 3× its yearly EBITDA, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.1M
a year
EBITDA
$435K
41% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical finance and insurance business in Oklahoma$1.1M
Revenue$1.1M
× 41% EBITDA margin$435K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

Own this business? Correct these figures

Employees over time

03520204
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 55004$1.6M$663K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2020
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
Cummins Investment Corporation
this business
$1.1M$435K—
RETIREMENT BENEFIT ADVISORS LLC
Sand Springs · 3 employees
$1.1M$448K0.0 mi
Jason Castleberry
Sand Springs
$815K$314K0.0 mi
Sharon Watkins Insurance
Sand Springs
$815K$314K0.0 mi
DUSTIN WYZARD INSURANCE AGENCY INC
Sand Springs · 2 employees
$325K$125K0.0 mi
KINGSLEY INSURANCE AGENCY, INC
Sand Springs · 5 employees
$827K$271K0.0 mi
STEVE LANE INSURANCE AGENCY
Sand Springs · 6 employees
$1.2M$385K0.1 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Finance and insurance businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (41%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$441K – $1.4M
EBITDA range$181K – $585K
Industry (NAICS)Finance and insurance (52)
Value range$435K – $2.1M

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Cummins Investment Corporation

Cummins Investment Corporation is a finance and insurance company in Sand Springs, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.1M, with roughly $435K of EBITDA. It has about 4 employees. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $435K–$2.1M).

Common questions

Who owns Cummins Investment Corporation?
The owner of Cummins Investment Corporation isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Cummins Investment Corporation make?
SeeBITDA estimates Cummins Investment Corporation's annual revenue at about $1.1M (likely between $441K and $1.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Cummins Investment Corporation worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $435K, typical for a finance and insurance company its size. Likely range: $435K–$2.1M.
How many employees does Cummins Investment Corporation have?
About 4, from its 2020 retirement-plan filing.