SeeBITDAOklahoma

Hooves Paws & Claws

  • 1840 W Country Club Rd, Claremore, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$606K
$129Klikely range$1.1M
About 2.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$242K
20% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $606K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical veterinarians business in Oklahoma$1.2M
Revenue$1.2M
× 20% profit margin$242K
× 2.5 sale multiple = value$606K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Hooves Paws & Claws
this business
$1.2M$242K—
ARK ANIMAL HOSPITAL, LLC
Claremore · 7 employees
$1.7M$298K1.1 mi
DOCNLOU08 PLLC
Claremore · 13 employees
$2.4M$438K2.4 mi
Rogers County Pet Hospital
Claremore
$1.2M$242K2.4 mi
KHOLTER HUNT ENTERPRISES LTD
Claremore · 2 employees
$1.1M$228K2.7 mi
ANIMAL MEDICAL CENTER, INC.
Claremore · 13 employees
$2.5M$440K2.8 mi
Blue Starr Animal Hospital
Claremore
$1.2M$242K2.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$606K
Multiple for this size and industry2.5×
Value range$129K – $1.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Veterinary Services businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (20%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$325K – $1.8M
EBITDA range$65K – $351K
Industry (NAICS)Veterinary Services (541940)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Hooves Paws & Claws

Hooves Paws & Claws is a veterinarians company in Claremore, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.2M, with roughly $242K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $606K (likely range $129K–$1.1M).

Common questions

Who owns Hooves Paws & Claws?
The owner of Hooves Paws & Claws isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Hooves Paws & Claws make?
SeeBITDA estimates Hooves Paws & Claws's annual revenue at about $1.2M (likely between $325K and $1.8M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Hooves Paws & Claws worth?
About $606K, roughly 2.5× its estimated EBITDA of $242K, typical for a veterinarians company its size. Likely range: $129K–$1.1M.