SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 1461 24th Ave NW, Norman, OK
  • 2 locations
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$3.8M
$1.2Mlikely range$5.7M
Revenue
$3.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.7M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $3.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$3.8M
Revenue$3.8M
× 45% profit margin$1.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found
2 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
IBC Bank ATM
this business
$3.8M$1.7M—
Bank of Oklahoma
Norman
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Charles Schwab
Norman
$7.7M$3.5M0.1 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Norman
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
BancFirst
Norman
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
Friends Federal Credit Union
Norman
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi
1NB Financial Center
Norman
$1.9M$863K0.7 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.2M – $5.7M
EBITDA range$522K – $2.6M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

1461 24th Ave NWNormanThis listing
3817 NW Expressway, #100, Ste AOklahoma CityView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

About IBC Bank ATM

IBC Bank ATM is a banks & credit unions company in Norman, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.8M, with roughly $1.7M of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns IBC Bank ATM?
The owner of IBC Bank ATM isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does IBC Bank ATM make?
SeeBITDA estimates IBC Bank ATM's annual revenue at about $3.8M (likely between $1.2M and $5.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.