SeeBITDAOklahoma

Little Hands Learning Academy

Specialty Trade Contractors
  • 131 N Anthony St, Muskogee, OK
New owners FY2023
Estimated valueLow confidence
$576K
$138Klikely range$1.1M
About 2.3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$250K
13% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $576K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical specialty trade contractors business in Oklahoma$2.0M
Revenue$2.0M
× 13% profit margin$250K
× 2.3 sale multiple = value$576K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • Changed hands recently (SBA-financed purchase, FY2023)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Little Hands Learning Academy
this business
$2.0M$250K—
C K RESTORATION, LLC
Muskogee · 32 employees
$13.3M$672K0.6 mi
American Native Roofing
Muskogee
$4.4M$513K0.7 mi
Roofs By Riggs
Muskogee
$2.2M$257K0.8 mi
RUSSELL HOME SERVICES LLC
Muskogee · 1 employees
$296K$26K0.8 mi
TEXOMA CONTRACTING, INC.
Muskogee · 17 employees
$7.2M$759K0.8 mi
City Fence
Muskogee
$2.0M$250K0.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$576K
Multiple for this size and industry2.3×
Value range$138K – $1.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Specialty Trade Contractors businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (13%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$586K – $3.0M
EBITDA range$75K – $387K
Industry (NAICS)Specialty Trade Contractors (238)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Advisors

  • BankingArvest BankPPP / SBA lender

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Banking relationships

Arvest Bank
7(a) 2023
All 5,114 borrowers →

From PPP and SBA loan records, which name the bank but not the individual banker.

Public records

SBA loans
Changed ownership (SBA-financed, FY2023)
Oct 20227(a)$126KArvest Bank

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Little Hands Learning Academy

Little Hands Learning Academy is a specialty trade contractors company in Muskogee, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.0M, with roughly $250K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $576K (likely range $138K–$1.1M).

Common questions

Who owns Little Hands Learning Academy?
The owner of Little Hands Learning Academy isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Little Hands Learning Academy make?
SeeBITDA estimates Little Hands Learning Academy's annual revenue at about $2.0M (likely between $586K and $3.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Little Hands Learning Academy worth?
About $576K, roughly 2.3× its estimated EBITDA of $250K, typical for a specialty trade contractors company its size. Likely range: $138K–$1.1M.