SeeBITDAOklahoma

76th Street Retail Plaza

Offices of Real Estate Agents and Brokers
Estimated valueLow confidence
$735K
$322Klikely range$1.1M
About 2.4× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$959K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$306K
32% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $735K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical offices of real estate agents and brokers business in Oklahoma$959K
Revenue$959K
× 32% profit margin$306K
× 2.4 sale multiple = value$735K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
76th Street Retail Plaza
this business
$959K$306K—
Pepper Properties Realtors
Owasso
$959K$306K0.1 mi
Kim Hale-Solid Rock Realtors
Owasso
$959K$306K0.1 mi
Solid Rock Realtors
Owasso
$959K$306K0.1 mi
April Sells Homes -Solid Rock Realtors
Owasso
$959K$306K0.1 mi
Kimberle Martin - Solid Rock Realtors
Owasso
$959K$306K0.1 mi
DUNBAR REAL ESTATE LLC
Owasso · 1 employees
$853K$273K0.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$735K
Multiple for this size and industry2.4×
Value range$322K – $1.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Real Estate Agents and Brokers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (32%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$526K – $1.2M
EBITDA range$168K – $380K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Real Estate Agents and Brokers (5312)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About 76th Street Retail Plaza

76th Street Retail Plaza is an offices of real estate agents and brokers company in Owasso, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $959K, with roughly $306K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $735K (likely range $322K–$1.1M).

Common questions

Who owns 76th Street Retail Plaza?
The owner of 76th Street Retail Plaza isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does 76th Street Retail Plaza make?
SeeBITDA estimates 76th Street Retail Plaza's annual revenue at about $959K (likely between $526K and $1.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is 76th Street Retail Plaza worth?
About $735K, roughly 2.4× its estimated EBITDA of $306K, typical for a offices of real estate agents and brokers company its size. Likely range: $322K–$1.1M.