SeeBITDAOklahoma

Goodwell Public Schools

Educational Services
Estimated valueLow confidence
$443K
$110Klikely range$793K
About 2.6× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.3M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$171K
14% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $443K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical educational services business in Oklahoma$1.3M
Revenue$1.3M
× 14% profit margin$171K
× 2.6 sale multiple = value$443K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Goodwell Public Schools is a public school district in Goodwell, OK whose stated mission is to provide a quality education that equips and challenges all students.

Products & services
Lunch/Breakfast MenusSchedules/CalendarsResources/HandbooksOpenings/Applications

From the company's website. Industry: Educational Services.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Goodwell Public Schools
this business
$1.3M$171K—
Kids Inc Gym
Guymon
$793K$187K11.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$443K
Multiple for this size and industry2.6×
Value range$110K – $793K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Educational Services businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (14%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$391K – $1.9M
EBITDA range$53K – $254K
Industry (NAICS)Educational Services (611110)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Goodwell Public Schools

Goodwell Public Schools is an educational services company in Goodwell, Oklahoma, in business since 2023. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.3M, with roughly $171K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $443K (likely range $110K–$793K).

Common questions

Who owns Goodwell Public Schools?
The owner of Goodwell Public Schools isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Goodwell Public Schools make?
SeeBITDA estimates Goodwell Public Schools's annual revenue at about $1.3M (likely between $391K and $1.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Goodwell Public Schools worth?
About $443K, roughly 2.6× its estimated EBITDA of $171K, typical for a educational services company its size. Likely range: $110K–$793K.
When was Goodwell Public Schools founded?
Goodwell Public Schools has been in business since 2023.