SeeBITDAOklahoma

Extra Cash Gold & Loan

Retail Trade
Estimated valueLow confidence
$374K
$117Klikely range$613K
About 2× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$187K
9% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $374K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$2.1M
Revenue$2.1M
× 9% profit margin$187K
× 2 sale multiple = value$374K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Extra Cash Gold & Loan
this business
$2.1M$187K—
Uncle Samz Smoke Shop
Oklahoma City
$2.1M$187K0.0 mi
Little Caesars Pizza
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$184K0.1 mi
Blue Rhino Propane Exchange
Oklahoma City
$9.6M$660K0.1 mi
Conoco
The Village
$5.2M$272K0.1 mi
Mr. Green
Oklahoma City
$2.1M$187K0.1 mi
Chevron
The Village
$5.2M$272K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$374K
Multiple for this size and industry2×
Value range$117K – $613K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (9%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$811K – $2.8M
EBITDA range$73K – $255K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (453)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Extra Cash Gold & Loan

Extra Cash Gold & Loan is a retail trade company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.1M, with roughly $187K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $374K (likely range $117K–$613K).

Common questions

Who owns Extra Cash Gold & Loan?
The owner of Extra Cash Gold & Loan isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Extra Cash Gold & Loan make?
SeeBITDA estimates Extra Cash Gold & Loan's annual revenue at about $2.1M (likely between $811K and $2.8M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Extra Cash Gold & Loan worth?
About $374K, roughly 2× its estimated EBITDA of $187K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $117K–$613K.