SeeBITDAOklahoma

Check 'n Go

Consumer Lending
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$437Klikely range$2.1M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$439K
41% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale
Contact

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical consumer lending business in Oklahoma$1.1M
Revenue$1.1M
× 41% profit margin$439K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 28 years (since 1998)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Check 'n Go in Durant offers financial solutions, including installment loans, to Durant customers who need funds. It also offers a Netspend Prepaid Mastercard.

Products & services
Installment LoanNetspend Prepaid MastercardRetail Remote Refis & ReloansPayday Loans/Cash AdvancesFinance Academy
Service area
DurantOklahoma
Certifications
Licensed by the Delaware State Bank CommissionerLicensed by the California Department of Financial Protection and InnovationNetspend Corporation (NMLS #932678)Member FDIC

From the company's website. Industry: Consumer Lending.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Netspend · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Check 'n Go
this business
$1.1M$439K—
Western Union
Durant
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi
Jackson Hewitt Tax Service
Durant
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi
First United Bank
Durant
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
WALMART #000975
Durant
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi
Coinstar Kiosk
Durant
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi
MoneyGram
Durant
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$437K – $2.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Consumer Lending businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (41%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$443K – $1.4M
EBITDA range$182K – $596K
Industry (NAICS)Consumer Lending (522291)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Check 'n Go

Check 'n Go is a consumer lending company in Durant, Oklahoma, in business since 1998. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.1M, with roughly $439K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $437K–$2.1M).

Common questions

Who owns Check 'n Go?
The owner of Check 'n Go isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Check 'n Go make?
SeeBITDA estimates Check 'n Go's annual revenue at about $1.1M (likely between $443K and $1.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Check 'n Go worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $439K, typical for a consumer lending company its size. Likely range: $437K–$2.1M.
When was Check 'n Go founded?
Check 'n Go has been in business since 1998.