SeeBITDAOklahoma

Martin K. Jones, M.d., Inc.

Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$299Klikely range$1.7M
About 3.3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$328K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$1.5M
Revenue$1.5M
× 22% profit margin$328K
× 3.3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

Employees over time

▼ 20% since 2020
05102020202120222023202454
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 55005$1.1M$237K
2021Form 55004$882K$190K
2022Form 55004$882K$190K
2023Form 55004$882K$190K
2024Form 55004$882K$190K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2024
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Martin K. Jones, M.d., Inc.
this business
$1.5M$328K—
Spencer Campbell, M.D.
Lawton
$1.5M$328K0.0 mi
WICHITA MOUNTAIN MEDICAL
Lawton · 11 employees
$2.2M$421K0.0 mi
Southwest Foot And Ankle Clinic
Lawton
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
McBride Clinic
Lawton
$1.5M$328K0.2 mi
ALLERGY EAR NOSE & THROAT INSTITUTE PLLC
Lawton · 23 employees
$5.3M$946K0.2 mi
DALE B SMITH DO PC
Lawton · 1 employees
$543K$137K0.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3.3×
Value range$299K – $1.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$525K – $2.0M
EBITDA range$113K – $421K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Martin K. Jones, M.d., Inc.

Martin K. Jones, M.d., Inc. is a doctors & clinics company in Lawton, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $328K of EBITDA. It has about 4 employees. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $299K–$1.7M).

Common questions

Who owns Martin K. Jones, M.d., Inc.?
The owner of Martin K. Jones, M.d., Inc. isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Martin K. Jones, M.d., Inc. make?
SeeBITDA estimates Martin K. Jones, M.d., Inc.'s annual revenue at about $1.5M (likely between $525K and $2.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Martin K. Jones, M.d., Inc. worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3.3× its estimated EBITDA of $328K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $299K–$1.7M.
How many employees does Martin K. Jones, M.d., Inc. have?
About 4, from its 2024 retirement-plan filing.