SeeBITDAOklahoma

Elizabeth Gallery

  • 2232 SE Washington Blvd #201, Bartlesville, OK
  • Since 2007
  • NAICS 5242
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$415Klikely range$1.7M
About 3.6× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$815K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$313K
38% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical insurance agencies business in Oklahoma$815K
Revenue$815K
× 38% profit margin$313K
× 3.6 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 19 years (since 2007)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Elizabeth Gallery is a State Farm insurance agency in Bartlesville, OK offering auto, home, life, health and other insurance plus banking and investment services. It serves individuals and families seeking insurance coverage.

Products & services
AutoHomeownersCondoRentersPersonal ArticlesBusinessLifeHealthBankingInvestment ServicesAnnuities
Service area
Bartlesville, OK
Certifications
FLMI®FINRA's BrokerCheckNational Association of Insurance & Financial Advisors

From the company's website. Industry: Insurance agencies.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • State Farm · brand it sells or installs

Employees over time

▲ 50% since 2020
051020202021202220232024202546
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 55004$823K$316K
2021Form 55003$617K$237K
2022Form 55003$617K$237K
2023Form 55005$1.0M$395K
2024Form 55006$1.2M$474K
2025Form 55006$1.2M$474K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Elizabeth Gallery
this business
$815K$313K—
ADVANCED BENEFIT SYSTEMS, INC.
Bartlesville · 2 employees
$383K$147K0.0 mi
Farmers Insurance District Office
Bartlesville
$815K$313K0.6 mi
Scott Brian Gillette - 1809 SE Washington Blvd
Bartlesville
$815K$313K0.6 mi
Farmers Insurance - Scott Gillette
Bartlesville
$815K$313K0.6 mi
Shelter Insurance
Bartlesville
$815K$313K0.7 mi
Swan Insurance
Bartlesville
$815K$313K0.7 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3.6×
Value range$415K – $1.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Agencies, brokerages, and other insurance related activities businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (38%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$374K – $1.0M
EBITDA range$144K – $392K
Industry (NAICS)Agencies, brokerages, and other insurance related activities (5242)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Elizabeth Gallery

Elizabeth Gallery is an insurance agencies company in Bartlesville, Oklahoma, in business since 2007. Its estimated annual revenue is about $815K, with roughly $313K of EBITDA. It has about 6 employees. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $415K–$1.7M).

Common questions

Who owns Elizabeth Gallery?
The owner of Elizabeth Gallery isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Elizabeth Gallery make?
SeeBITDA estimates Elizabeth Gallery's annual revenue at about $815K (likely between $374K and $1.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Elizabeth Gallery worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3.6× its estimated EBITDA of $313K, typical for a insurance agencies company its size. Likely range: $415K–$1.7M.
How many employees does Elizabeth Gallery have?
About 6, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Elizabeth Gallery founded?
Elizabeth Gallery has been in business since 2007.