SeeBITDAOklahoma

Premier Breast Health Institute

  • 8516 S Portland Ave Ste 100, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2022
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$298Klikely range$1.7M
About 3.3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$326K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$1.5M
Revenue$1.5M
× 22% profit margin$326K
× 3.3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2024
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Premier Breast Health Institute is an independent Oklahoma City facility offering breast imaging, screening and diagnostic breast health services outside a hospital setting.

Products & services
2D-3D Screening & Diagnostic MammographyContrast Enhanced 2D-3D MammographyScreening and Diagnostic Breast UltrasoundImage-Guided Breast BiopsyBreast MRIAbbreviated Breast MRIEnhanced High-Risk Screening EvaluationGenetic Testing and CounselingBone Density ScreeningBody Composition AnalysisPET-CT ScanningMental Health Counseling
Service area
Oklahoma City

From the company's website. Industry: Doctors & clinics.

Employees over time

▼ 10% since 2023
0102020232024109
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2023Form 550010$2.2M$475K
2024Form 55009$2.0M$427K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Premier Breast Health Institute
this business
$1.5M$326K—
Wright Michael H MD
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.4 mi
Sheri Smith
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.4 mi
Daron Hitt, MD
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.4 mi
C. Shane Hume, D.O.
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.4 mi
OK Foot MD
Oklahoma City
$3.0M$590K0.4 mi
Mac E. Moore
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3.3×
Value range$298K – $1.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$523K – $1.9M
EBITDA range$113K – $417K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 2023
“The vision of Premier Breast Health Institute became a reality in 2023.”

Leadership

  • AS
    Anna Stidham, M.D.
    Provider · Company website · source
  • ST
    Stephanie Taylor, M.D.
    Provider · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Premier Breast Health Institute

Premier Breast Health Institute is a doctors & clinics company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2022. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $326K of EBITDA. It has about 9 employees. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $298K–$1.7M).

Common questions

Who owns Premier Breast Health Institute?
The owner of Premier Breast Health Institute isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Premier Breast Health Institute make?
SeeBITDA estimates Premier Breast Health Institute's annual revenue at about $1.5M (likely between $523K and $1.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Premier Breast Health Institute worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3.3× its estimated EBITDA of $326K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $298K–$1.7M.
How many employees does Premier Breast Health Institute have?
About 9, from its 2024 retirement-plan filing.
When was Premier Breast Health Institute founded?
Premier Breast Health Institute has been in business since 2022.