SeeBITDAOklahoma

Dusty L. Nielsen, Dc

Offices of other health practitioners
Estimated valueLow confidence
$533K
$175Klikely range$842K
About 2.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$990K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$213K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $533K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical offices of other health practitioners business in Oklahoma$990K
Revenue$990K
× 22% profit margin$213K
× 2.5 sale multiple = value$533K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

Employees over time

▼ 40% since 2020
051020202021202220232024202553
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 55005$563K$121K
2021Form 55005$563K$121K
2022Form 55004$451K$97K
2023Form 55004$451K$97K
2024Form 55003$338K$73K
2025Form 55003$338K$73K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Dusty L. Nielsen, Dc
this business
$990K$213K—
NIELSEN CHIROPRACTIC HEALTH CENTER
Woodward · 5 employees
$1.0M$226K0.0 mi
GREGORY S COOK OD INC
Woodward · 2 employees
$715K$180K0.1 mi
Rehab Counseling Center Inc
Woodward
$990K$213K0.1 mi
Integris Health Woodward Outpatient Therapy
Woodward
$990K$213K0.1 mi
KuyKendall Hearing Aid Center & Diagnostic Audiology
Woodward
$8.3M$683K0.1 mi
Sturgill Troy Dr
Woodward
$1.8M$380K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$533K
Multiple for this size and industry2.5×
Value range$175K – $842K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of other health practitioners businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$406K – $1.3M
EBITDA range$87K – $281K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of other health practitioners (6213)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Dusty L. Nielsen, Dc

Dusty L. Nielsen, Dc is an offices of other health practitioners company in Woodward, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $990K, with roughly $213K of EBITDA. It has about 3 employees. Its estimated business value is $533K (likely range $175K–$842K).

Common questions

Who owns Dusty L. Nielsen, Dc?
The owner of Dusty L. Nielsen, Dc isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Dusty L. Nielsen, Dc make?
SeeBITDA estimates Dusty L. Nielsen, Dc's annual revenue at about $990K (likely between $406K and $1.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Dusty L. Nielsen, Dc worth?
About $533K, roughly 2.5× its estimated EBITDA of $213K, typical for a offices of other health practitioners company its size. Likely range: $175K–$842K.
How many employees does Dusty L. Nielsen, Dc have?
About 3, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.