SeeBITDAOklahoma

Norman Regional Primary Care - South Oklahoma City

Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories
  • 2605 SW 119th St Ste A, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 1998
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$298Klikely range$2.0M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$366K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical medical and diagnostic laboratories business in Oklahoma$1.7M
Revenue$1.7M
× 22% profit margin$366K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 28 years (since 1998)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Norman Regional Primary Care - South Oklahoma City
this business
$1.7M$366K—
Mercy Clinic Primary Care - Waterview Park Bldg 2603
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.1 mi
Bethesda Medical Group
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.2 mi
Joseph Nguyen, M.D.
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.8 mi
Kyle French, M.D.
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.8 mi
Ahmed Salous, D.O.
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.8 mi
Hoang Nguyen, M.D.
Oklahoma City
$3.4M$663K0.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$298K – $2.0M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$578K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$124K – $564K
Industry (NAICS)Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories (6215)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Norman Regional Primary Care - South Oklahoma City

Norman Regional Primary Care - South Oklahoma City is a medical and diagnostic laboratories company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1998. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.7M, with roughly $366K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $298K–$2.0M).

Common questions

Who owns Norman Regional Primary Care - South Oklahoma City?
The owner of Norman Regional Primary Care - South Oklahoma City isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Norman Regional Primary Care - South Oklahoma City make?
SeeBITDA estimates Norman Regional Primary Care - South Oklahoma City's annual revenue at about $1.7M (likely between $578K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Norman Regional Primary Care - South Oklahoma City worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $366K, typical for a medical and diagnostic laboratories company its size. Likely range: $298K–$2.0M.
When was Norman Regional Primary Care - South Oklahoma City founded?
Norman Regional Primary Care - South Oklahoma City has been in business since 1998.