SeeBITDAOklahoma

OneMain Financial

Finance and insurance
  • 12108 S Pennsylvania Ave Ste 500, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2010
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$437Klikely range$2.1M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$439K
41% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical finance and insurance business in Oklahoma$1.1M
Revenue$1.1M
× 41% profit margin$439K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 16 years (since 2010)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

OneMain Financial offers personal and auto loans, with branches including one on S Pennsylvania Ave in Oklahoma City, OK. It also provides mortgage payment solutions for homeowners having difficulty with payments.

Products & services
Personal loansCredit cardsInsuranceMortgage payment solutionsUnsecured personal loansAuto purchase loansDebt consolidationEmergency loansAuto refinance loansMedical loansCash out refinanceHome improvement
Service area
Oklahoma CityOklahoma City, OK
Certifications
NY Registered New York Mortgage Loan ServicerNMLS# 1339418

From the company's website. Industry: Finance and insurance.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
OneMain Financial
this business
$1.1M$439K—
Western Union
Oklahoma City
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi
WALGREENS #6109
Oklahoma City
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi
Bank of America ATM
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Moneygram
Oklahoma City
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi
Brian Alan White - 1630 SW 122nd St
Oklahoma City
$806K$310K0.1 mi
Certainty Home Loans
Oklahoma City
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$437K – $2.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Finance and insurance businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (41%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$443K – $1.4M
EBITDA range$182K – $596K
Industry (NAICS)Finance and insurance (52)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

“Customers have relied on OneMain for over 100 years”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About OneMain Financial

OneMain Financial is a finance and insurance company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2010. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.1M, with roughly $439K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $437K–$2.1M).

Common questions

Who owns OneMain Financial?
The owner of OneMain Financial isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does OneMain Financial make?
SeeBITDA estimates OneMain Financial's annual revenue at about $1.1M (likely between $443K and $1.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is OneMain Financial worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $439K, typical for a finance and insurance company its size. Likely range: $437K–$2.1M.
When was OneMain Financial founded?
OneMain Financial has been in business since 2010.