SeeBITDAOklahoma

Encentus Federal Credit Union

Reported revenueReported figures
$1.5M
$1.4Mlikely range$1.5M
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$656K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.5M

Based on NCUA call report (2026-06).

Reported revenue, NCUA call report (2026-06)$1.5M
× 45% profit margin$656K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Employees over time

▲ 29% since 2020
051020202021202220232024202579
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 55007$2.1M$924K
2021Form 55008$2.3M$1.1M
2022Form 55003$880K$396K
2023Form 55005$1.5M$660K
2024Form 55005$1.5M$660K
2025Form 55009$2.6M$1.2M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Encentus Federal Credit Union
this business
$1.5M$656K—
Encentus FCU
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.0 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.2 mi
Arvest Bank
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.5 mi
Simmons Bank
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.5 mi
Bank SNB
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.5 mi
Pearl District Federal Credit Union
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$1.4M – $1.5M
EBITDA range$623K – $688K
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

NCUA call report
Credit union
Revenue (2026-06, annualized)$1.5M
Net income—
Assets$21.4M
Members4,527
Employees9
Chartered1970

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Encentus Federal Credit Union

Encentus Federal Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 2009. Its reported annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $656K of EBITDA. It has about 9 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Encentus Federal Credit Union?
The owner of Encentus Federal Credit Union isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Encentus Federal Credit Union make?
Encentus Federal Credit Union reported revenue of about $1.5M.
How many employees does Encentus Federal Credit Union have?
About 9, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Encentus Federal Credit Union founded?
Encentus Federal Credit Union has been in business since 2009.