SeeBITDAOklahoma

First Bank Of Owasso

  • 11510 N Garnett Rd, Owasso, OK
  • Since 1962
Reported revenueReported figures
$43.4M
$41.2Mlikely range$45.5M
Revenue
$43.4M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$18.6M
43% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $43.4M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$43.4M
× 43% profit margin$18.6M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

First Bank of Owasso is a community bank in Owasso, OK offering personal, business, and church banking, including deposits, loans, cards, safe deposit boxes, treasury services, and wealth management.

Products & services
Debit CardVISA Credit CardReorder ChecksSafe Deposit BoxesOnline BankingACH OriginationPositive PayMerchant ServicesRemote DepositWealth ManagementCard ControlBill Pay
Markets served
personalbusinesschurches
Service area
Oklahomaacross the nation
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredCFPChFCCKACTFAFPQP

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Visa · brand it sells or installs
  • Apple Pay · brand it sells or installs
  • Google Pay · brand it sells or installs
  • Samsung Pay · brand it sells or installs
  • Candescent · brand it sells or installs

Employees over time

▲ 27% since 2020
0501002020202120222023202420256279
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550062$16.9M$7.3M
2021Form 550062$16.9M$7.3M
2022Form 550057$15.5M$6.7M
2023Form 550066$18.0M$7.7M
2024Form 550075$20.4M$8.8M
2025Form 550079$21.5M$9.2M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First Bank Of Owasso
this business
$43.4M$18.6M—
Bank of Oklahoma
Owasso
$984K$443K2.0 mi
Arvest Bank
Owasso
$984K$443K2.0 mi
American Airlines Federal Credit Union
Owasso
$984K$443K2.0 mi
RCB Bank
Owasso
$984K$443K2.1 mi
Onb Bank
Owasso
$984K$443K2.2 mi
Tinker FCU
Owasso
$984K$443K2.3 mi

The full calculation

Brought up to date: prices are 10% higher than in the benchmark's year, both included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$41.2M – $45.5M
EBITDA range$17.7M – $19.5M
Industry (NAICS)Commercial Banking (522110)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1962
“First Bank of Owasso became Owasso's first financial institution when we opened our doors on September 8, 1962.”

Leadership

  • SK
    Seth Keith, CTFA
    Wealth Advisor / Certified Trust and Fiduciary Advisor · Company website · source
  • AP
    Angela Priest
    Senior Administrative Assistant · Company website · source
  • TB
    Tiffany Bertelli, FPQP
    Compliance and Operations Administrator / Financial Paraplan · Company website · source
  • MT
    Mary Taylor
    Signed for the company · 2023 retirement-plan filing (Form 5500)

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank
Revenue (2025)$43.4M
Pre-tax income$18.6M
Assets$584.5M
Deposits$486.6M
Employees78
Branches3
Established1962
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees51–200

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About First Bank Of Owasso

First Bank Of Owasso is a banks & credit unions company in Owasso, Oklahoma, in business since 1962. Its reported annual revenue is about $43.4M, with roughly $18.6M of EBITDA. It has about 79 employees.

Common questions

Who owns First Bank Of Owasso?
The owner of First Bank Of Owasso isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does First Bank Of Owasso make?
First Bank Of Owasso reported revenue of about $43.4M.
How many employees does First Bank Of Owasso have?
About 79, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was First Bank Of Owasso founded?
First Bank Of Owasso has been in business since 1962.